Spring/Summer Webinar Schedule Released - Life Sciences Sessions

We have been working hard over the past year to continue to provide you with the great webinar content that you want. In an effort to give you time to reserve time for our upcoming webinar sessions in advance, we have decided to release our Spring/Summer webinar schedule early.

Scroll through the webinar titles listed below and register for the webinars that take your interest. If you have any questions ahead of time please don't hesitate to let us know.

Quality-Webinar2

Enabling Collaborative Quality Management in SharePoint 2013 (Session 2)

Date & Time: Thursday, April 17th - 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CET

Presenters: Paul Fenton, President & CEO - Montrium

Azure-Webinar-Banner-Part-2

The Future is Cloud: Qualifying Microsoft Azure for Regulated Applications in the Life Sciences

Date & Time: Tuesday, May 6th - 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CET

Presenters: Michael Zwetkow, Paul Fenton & Gabor Fari

Register for Webinar

Records-Management-Webinar1

21st Century Clinical Trials: Collaborative Records Management in the Cloud 

Date & Time: Tuesday, May 20th - 8am PST / 11am EST / 5pm CET

Presenters: Paul Fenton, President & CEO - Montrium

Register for Webinar
 

 

Subscribe to the Montrium Blog

About the Author: Oliver Pearce

Recent Posts

Request a demo - Montrium

Get Social